Big Bash league 2018-19 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming (BBL 2018-19)

When and Where to Big Bash league 2018-19 Opening Ceremony Live Telecast

Big Bash league is an Australian Cricket tournament which go live from 19th December 2018. BBL Opening Ceremony Live Streaming will be held on. Big Bash league 2017 the grand opening ceremony will be held on, 19th December at Spotless Stadium. In Opening Ceremony of BBL 2018 -19 All teams franchises Owners, Captains and Coaches and Players will attend the occasion and many International celebrities and superstar will perform live in the concert.

Big Bash league 2018-19 Opening Ceremony

Big Bash opening ceremony Venue & Date 2018-19

Start Date of BBL T20: 19th December 2018

Match scheduled to begin: 6:10 PM (Local) 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 13:40 IST

Series: Big Bash League T20, 2018-19

Venue: SCG, Sydney, Sydney

BBL Live Streaming:

TV Channels: Channels 10(Aus), Sky Sports (UK, NZ), Star Sports (India, Pakistan, Bangladesh)

Big Bash Teams

  1. Melbourne Stars
  2. Hobart Hurricanes
  3. Sydney Thunder
  4. Melbourne Renegades
  5. Sydney Sixers
  6. Perth Scorchers
  7. Adelaide Strikers
  8. Brisbane Heat

BBL T20 previous Tournament results

Season Winner Result Runner-up
2011–12 Sydney Sixers Sixers won by 7 wickets Perth Scorchers
2012–13 Brisbane Heat Heat won by 34 runs Perth Scorchers
2013–14 Perth Scorchers Scorchers won by 39 runs Hobart Hurricanes
2014–15 Perth Scorchers Scorchers won by 4 wickets Sydney Sixers
2015–16 Sydney Thunder Thunder won by 3 wickets Melbourne Stars
2016–17 Perth Scorchers Scorchers won by 9 wickets Sydney Sixers
2017–18 Adelaide Strikers Strikers won by 25 runs Hobart Hurricanes

Comments are closed